How to Reroll in Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds

Here, we will show you How to reroll in Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds. Characters in RPGs can befuddle from the get go, as every one of them has various characteristics and ranges of abilities. Additionally, in Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds, players get to browse five unique characters. However, in the event that you are not content with the one you have picked, stress not! Our Ni No Kuni: Cross Worlds reroll guide will assist you with landing with the best person that suits your playstyle.

How to reroll in Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds

How to Reroll in Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds

However, in Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds’ case and Iron Ore in My Time at Sandrock, you have completely various prizes to consider. You can shape different gear, familiars, and ensemble parts within the gather menu of the game. Sadly, rerolling possibly applies while you’re summoning ten of each sort instead of only one.

After you’ve called the initial ten recognizable animals, weapons, or outfit parts, there ought to be a “Reroll” choice on the bottom of the screen close to “Guarantee Now.” If you don’t see the familiars you’d like, you can reroll multiple times before the game stops you from trying again. Ideally, during this interaction, you will not get too many copies. In the event that you really do get them, you can “penance” them to level up your animal’s level and your personality power.

Run different characters

To reroll, just press the Reroll button at the bottom of the screen. This will reroll and give you new request. You can do this until you run out of rerolls. When you do, you will be left with anything that you get. On the other hand, you can reset your record and reroll that way. In any case, the way Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds is set up, you are urged to run numerous characters and use alts. You will get different rewards account-wide for every one of your characters, so there isn’t a lot of point in rerolling except if you do so from the beginning.


Priorities straight, the main thing is that classes in this game, dissimilar to some other gatcha games, are not given arbitrarily. Rather, you will actually want to pick anything that class you need. Thus, we can cross that one out of our rundown. Then again, weapons and familiars are irregular, and that is where we really want a touch more procedure. What’s more, to be straightforward, you don’t very have to do reroll in this game. Your first bring for familiars has 10 multi-pools, which is really 10 rerolls. These component three 3-star familiars and one 4-Star natural. Basically, the most significant is the 4-Star recognizable you’ll get.

How to reroll in Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds

Level List

This is the level rundown of the game, the best are Tier SS characters and the most obviously terrible are Tier D characters, so attempt to get a 4 star Tier SS or Tier S character

SS Tier: Petal, Hippocampus
S Tier: Oroboros, Mite, Sparkee, Suiryu, Hog-Goblin, Dinoceros
A Tier: Thumbelemur, Splisher, Molten Lion, Stagthorn, Penguicorn, Shrimpaler, Crab-O-Lantern, Rimu
B Tier: Crowhawk, Draggle, Flutterby, Bunnybot, Arachnes, Ebon Taurex, Byrde

Assuming you run out of rerolls, you can continuously play out the customary reroll by creating another Ni No Kuni: Cross Worlds account and progressing the game till you get to the gacha bring part.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.