How Many Levels are there in Candy Crush Saga

This article is about How many levels are there in Candy Crush Saga. Candy Crush Saga as of now holds 12140 levels in 810 episodes on the HTML5 variant (90 additional levels on Windows 10 App form), however a few players have more levels to play because of the testing. Streak adaptation, then again, had 2825 levels and 189 episodes, however Adobe Flash Player was discontinued on 31 December 2020. Every episode has 15 levels aside from Candy Town and Candy Factory, which just have 10 each.

How many levels are there in Candy Crush Saga

Then, you could begin to ponder, how many levels really does Candy Crush Saga have? At a certain point on schedule, the levels were haphazardly produced, yet that appeared to have moved towards releasing new levels consistently, on Wednesday, so the game gets another eruption of special levels, prepared for playing!

How Many Levels are there in Candy Crush Saga

Ideally, you didn’t anticipate completely completing Candy Crush Saga on the grounds that truly there is never actually a limited measure of levels in the game for extremely lengthy. The game gets an update every week on Wednesday of somewhere close to 30 and 60 levels. Over the many years that the game has been playable, that has dramatically expanded the quantity of levels in the game. As of this writing, there are almost 12,000 special levels in the greatly well known versatile game. When you read this, there is probable a lot more.

Candy Crush Saga has been a hit for above and beyond 10 years now. Around when cell phones turn into a typical thing for pretty much anybody to convey, this was perhaps the earliest versatile game to view as a raving success. The designer of the game, King, used to utilize a strategy for haphazardly generating levels to permit players to continue to play. Presently Replay Chapters in Escape Academy, however, they take a substantially more involved approach and foster these levels without any preparation. Doing this for such a long time, they have tracked down a decent recipe for routinely putting these levels out every week and keeping their players returning. It functions admirably in light of the fact that anybody can without much of a stretch take out their telephone, play a game or two of Candy Crush Saga, and afterward return to their business for the afternoon.

Achievement levels

A few levels are achievement levels for a certain level sort.

For the jam levels,
The 100th jam level will be level 243.
The 500th jam level will be level 1053.
The 1000th jam level will be level 2214.
The 1500th jam level will be level 3627.
The 2000th jam level will be level 5489.
The 2500th jam level will be level 7631.
The 3000th jam level will be level 10522.

Sorts Of Levels In Candy Crush Saga

There are five distinct sorts of levels in candy crush, which you should be aware to open more episodes. These levels include Jelly, Ingredients, Candy Order, Mixed Mode and Rainbow Rapids.

How many levels are there in Candy Crush Saga


In this level kind, the player needs to clear all jams on the board and is expect to finish a certain number of them.


There are various sorts of ingredients that you can see on the board. You really want to bring this multitude of ingredients down, matching them by making vertical or even lines with no less than three like-shaded confections. The more ingredient that emerges; the higher your score will be!

Candy Order

In this kind of level, the player needs to gather explicit confections that are request on the board.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.