How long is Fortnite downtime today for update 19.40

It’s Tuesday, and that implies it’s the ideal opportunity for another Fortnite update. Today, March 1, 2022, Epic Games will carry out the most recent fix, v19.40. As per leakers like Shiina and TigerHyper, while this isn’t an enormous new update, there actually could be a few incredible new augmentations coming to Fortnite. So how large is the fix and how long will today’s Fortnite downtime endure? We should investigate it.

How long is Fortnite downtime today for update 19.40

Fortnite matchmaking was disabled at around 12:50am PST/3:50:am EST/8:50am GMT on March 1, 2022, in anticipation of the most recent Fortnite fix. Fortnite servers will be totally down roughly ten minutes after the fact for today’s planned upkeep.

While we don’t as yet know how long this Fortnite downtime will endure, these Tuesday fixes regularly last somewhere in the range of one and two hours. As v19.40 isn’t relied upon to be especially huge, ideally Fortnite servers will be back online by around 3am PST/6am EST/11am GMT, while possibly not sooner. We’ll update you when we know more.

It’s generally protected to investigate solid Fortnite leakers, for example, ShiinaBR, iFireMonkey and TigerHyper in front of these updates to find out about what’s to come. This week, we’re expecting a pristine Spider-Man Outfit, as Epic recently promised different Spider-Man appearances throughout the season. Epic Games have additionally utilized the slogan “Plan to Swing into the v19.40 update”, which vigorously proposes new Spidey content.

As per ShiinaBR, there is additionally prone to be a new “Wild Week” declaration, following the finish of the Bownanza occasion. Wild Weeks capitalize on things from the regular habitat, like fire and foraged consumables, and began in the Fortnite Primal season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.